Stage de "Yoga Relax Music"

Chaque mois, je vous propose un stage spécifique de "Yoga Relax Music" ! Il s'agit d'un moment privilégié que nous faisons à l'Etang de Fontmerle "en plein air et en musique"! C'est l'occasion pendant trois heures d'expérimenter en profondeur de nombreuses techniques d'harmonisation et de bien-être au naturel !

Ce stage a lieu une fois par mois et il regroupe 4 phases à expérimenter. Vous découvrirez la première séquence réalisée debout avec des enchaînement bien précis pour recentrer et ré-aligner toutes les énergies Ciel-Terre ! Puis, la deuxième séquence est dédiée à des postures de Yoga afin d'assouplir le corps et de retrouver une véritable unté avec soi-même. La troisième phase est une phase de lâcher-prise et de relaxation au sol, très agréable à l'heure actuelle pour se resssourcer de façon naturelle. Et la quatrième phase est consacrée à des méditations dynamiques de Kundalini Yoga le plus souvent associées à des chants sacrés afin d'utiliser notre voix de manière harmonisante et régénérante !

Il s'agit toujours d'un moment vraiment utile et sympathique pour tous les participants avec de vrais échanges humains. Chacun repart avec des bénéfices personnels à tous les niveaux de son organisme ! 

Un vrai cocktail de bien-être au naturel !

Alors ne loupez-pas le prochain stage de "Yoga Relax Music" le samedi 22 septembre 2012 à l'Etang de Fontmerle !

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 10
  • #1

    Damon Trueblood (vendredi, 03 février 2017 10:57)


    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #2

    Elizabet Luoma (vendredi, 03 février 2017 16:45)


    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  • #3

    Fallon Alcina (samedi, 04 février 2017 09:07)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being ripped off? I'd truly appreciate it.

  • #4

    Sophie Mccleskey (dimanche, 05 février 2017 11:50)


    Hi, yeah this article is actually nice and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  • #5

    Cyndy Maly (lundi, 06 février 2017 17:58)


    Wow, that's what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.

  • #6

    Austin Mickley (lundi, 06 février 2017 23:15)


    This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Appreciate it!

  • #7

    Bethany Coombs (mardi, 07 février 2017 04:50)


    If you wish for to take a good deal from this post then you have to apply these techniques to your won weblog.

  • #8

    Linnea Udell (mercredi, 08 février 2017 17:34)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

  • #9

    Lindsey Napoli (jeudi, 09 février 2017 14:51)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of exclusive content I've either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #10

    Charleen Stainbrook (vendredi, 10 février 2017 03:54)


    I do trust all of the ideas you've presented for your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices. May just you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.