Le Yoga, c'est sympa !

Une vidéo réalisée "en plein vent et en bord de mer" pour vous montrer différents aspects du Yoga ! Lors des séances de "YogaRelaxMusic", nous pratiquons tout un cocktail varié et adapté à chacun ! Une chose est sûre, vous repartez régénéré et en pleine forme !

N'hésitez-pas à me contacter pour plus de renseignements

et à visiter mes autres sites internet :

www.chrystelrogers.com

www.coaching-grandeurnature.com

www.lair-humani-terre.com

Le message est toujours le même :

"Prendre soin de soi de façon naturelle et saine !

Utiliser ses dons et ses talents afin d'exprimer le meilleur de soi

pour le plus grand bien de tous !

En avant pour la créativité !"

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 5
  • #1

    Lila Denk (vendredi, 03 février 2017 14:47)


    Greetings I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  • #2

    Latoyia Didonato (samedi, 04 février 2017 13:49)


    Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the other person's blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar for you.

  • #3

    Luisa Benning (dimanche, 05 février 2017 23:29)


    Article writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write if not it is complicated to write.

  • #4

    Micha Leisinger (lundi, 06 février 2017 04:50)


    Quality posts is the important to interest the users to visit the web site, that's what this web site is providing.

  • #5

    Jesenia Thorp (lundi, 06 février 2017 07:38)


    bookmarked!!, I love your website!